“It took me a while to decide on 4 songs. Here they go in no particular order. First Day Of My Life by Bright Eyes, in highschool I dedicated it to my first girlfriend and we shared our first kiss to it. Swing Life Away by Rise Against, its the sound track to the best summer ive ever had. The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot by Brand New, every single word is about me. Cheers Darlin by Damien Rice, this song is my most played song, and the one that hurts and makes me cry. K don’t publish this plz.” “Haha to Canada? Sure, for you to the moon and back 50 times over. Have a good night!” not to mention our countless DMs, I felt something for you and I don’t really know what to call it but I do know that I miss you, or the thought of you, no, not the thought, it’s you I miss.

Leave a Reply

