So this girl back stabbed the shit out of me and ever since (on and off) has been trying to get things back to the way they were. They probably won’t ever be but I don’t want her to think I was blocking off her efforts, it’s just that things never worked out. So here I am left feeling bad, as usual, and not knowing whether I want to fall back into that h-pressure-psychotic-overthinking style friendship again or if I should just let nature take its course. I don’t want to be the bad guy but I also don’t want to be left with skid marks all over my body. I promise you there are no grudges being held, I have completely forgiven you but never will you hear me utter “I have forgotten”.

Leave a Reply

