So beyond over this girl that I basically dedicated my whole life to keeping happy. She tells her m…, sorry, she feeds her mom what she wants her to hear and then makes me look like the bad guy. In the past I have wrong her but I’ve worked tooth and nail to earn her trust and forgiveness. I did nothing wrong. The lies she tells her mom will soon be uncovered if she approaches me because I have so much to say. Do I miss her sometimes? Yes, very much so, but then I think back to what she made me go through and how God awful she made me feel all the time, I am content. Civil is all I will be, people come and go and it was her who chose to go, not I. 

Leave a Reply

